Sormat

Sormat-Mitarbeiter

Sormat Oy
Harjutie 5
FI-21290 Rusko
Finnland
Tel. +358 (0)207 94 0200
Fax +358 (0)201 76 3888
sormat@sormat.com
VAT ID FI17077231

Springe direkt zu: Vertrieb, Marketing, Kundenbetreuung | Produkt- & Anwendungstechnik, F&E, SchulungenEinkauf | Produktion, lage | Logistik, Qualität | Finanzen, IT

Vertrieb, Marketing, Kundenbetreuung

Ismo Laitakari, Managing Director
Tel. +358 40 503 7364
ismo.laitakari@sormat.com

Johanna Lindholm-Järvinen, Country Manager
Skandinavien, Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz
Tel. +358 400 555 178
johanna.lindholm-jarvinen@sormat.com

Anna Pussinen, Customer Service Coordinator
Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz
Tel. +358 40 171 5345
anna.pussinen@sormat.com

Janne Savolainen, Sales Manager
EJOT products
Tel. +358 50 381 3594
janne.savolainen(at)sormat.com

Timur Uzbjakov, Country Manager
Russland, Osteuropa, Baltikum
Tel. +358 40 8671 221
timur.uzbjakov@sormat.com

Nicolas De Decker, Business Development Director
Frankreich, Benelux, Spanien, Portugal, Italien, Großbritannien, Irland
Tel. +32 2 395 79 92
Fax +32 2 395 79 93
nicolas.dedecker@sormat.com

Anne Lehtimäki, Sales Assistant
Skandinavien, Frankreich, Benelux, Spanien, Portugal, Italien, Großbritannien, Irland
Tel. +358 40 620 8699
anne.lehtimaki@sormat.com

Alain Finan, Head Export ME
Tel. +961 3 605 738
alain.finan@sormat.com

Erkka Nevala, Marketing Manager
Puh. +358 40 660 3221
erkka.nevala(at)sormat.com

Produkt- & Anwendungstechnik, F&E, Schulungen

Hervé Nicot , Technical Director
Tel. +49 151 / 1 22 14 298
Fax +49 6257 / 50 628 93
herve.nicot@sormat.com

Mikko Mäki, R&D and Training Manager
Tel. +358 40 513 6310
mikko.maki@sormat.com

Toni Kontto, Technical Product Manager
Tel. +358 40 729 2611
toni.kontto@sormat.com

Robin Mattsson, EJOT Product Specialist
Mobile +358 40 060 7491
robin.mattsson(at)sormat.com

Juha Fagerholm, Technical Specialist
Tel. +358 40 828 3661
juha.fagerholm@sormat.com

Juha Poijärvi, Technical Specialist
Technical support
Tel. +358 44 581 9545
juha.poijarvi(at)sormat.com

Heikki Haloila, Testing Specialist
Tel. +358 50 486 2632
heikki.haloila(at)sormat.com

Einkauf

Simo Lieskivi, Purchaser
Tel. +358 40 5007857
simo.lieskivi@sormat.com

Pia Hurme, Purchaser
Tel. +358 201 76 3813
pia.hurme@sormat.com

Produktion, lager

Jukka Huikkonen, Supply Chain Director
Tel. +358 400 747 346
jukka.huikkonen@sormat.com

Marco Koski, Production Manager
Tel. +358 40 565 48 55
marco.koski@sormat.com

Juha Lehtimäki, Tooling Department Supervisor
Tel. +358 40 729 2680
juha.lehtimaki@sormat.com

Ari Nieminen, Warehouse Foreman
Tel. +358 400 691 678
ari.nieminen@sormat.com

Marko Jääskeläinen, Manufacturing Supervisor
Tel. +358 40 729 26 70
marko.jaaskelainen@sormat.com

Logistik, Qualität

Matti Nuorela, Logistics and Quality Manager
Tel. +358 40 709 6346
matti.nuorela@sormat.com

Finanzen, IT

Minna Saaranluoma-Carpelan, CFO, Personnel and Administration Director
Tel. +358 40 773 9380
minna.saaranluoma-carpelan@sormat.com

Mikko Lipsanen, Controller, IT and Finance
Tel. +358 40 960 1266
mikko.lipsanen@sormat.com