Sormat

Sormat-Mitarbeiter

Sormat Oy
Harjutie 5
FI-21290 Rusko
Finnland
Tel. +358 (0)207 94 0200
Fax +358 (0)201 76 3888
sormat@sormat.com
VAT ID FI17077231

 

 

Customer service and Technical support

 

Contact information

Sarah Schmidt
Managing Director
Tel. +49 163 529 0987
sschmidt@ejot.com

Minna Saaranluoma-Carpelan, Head of Finance, HR
Tel. +358 40 773 9380
minna.saaranluoma-carpelan@sormat.com

Jarmo Aaltonen, Head of Production and Supply Chain
Tel. +358 40 830 4544
jarmo.aaltonen@sormat.com

Technical

Hervé Nicot, Head of Engineering and Technology
Tel.+49 151 122 142 98
Fax +49 625 750 628 93
herve.nicot@sormat.com

Sales and marketing

Jan Björkbom
Head of Sales
Tel. +358 50 430 8332
jan.bjorkbom@sormat.com

Janne Savolainen
Sales, EJOT
Tel. +358 50 381 3594
janne.savolainen@sormat.com

Timur Uzbjakov
Sales
Tel. +358 40 8671 221
timur.uzbjakov@sormat.com

Teppo Repo
Sales
Tel. +358 50 325 0688
teppo.repo@sormat.com

Erkka Nevala
Marketing Manager
Tel. +358 40 660 3221
erkka.nevala@sormat.com

Springe direkt zu: Vertrieb, Marketing, Kundenbetreuung | Produkt- & Anwendungstechnik, F&E, SchulungenEinkauf | Produktion, lage | Logistik, Qualität | Finanzen, IT

Vertrieb, Marketing, Kundenbetreuung

Sarah Schmidt, Managing Director
Tel. +49 163 5290987
sschmidt@ejot.com

Johanna Lindholm-Järvinen, Country Manager
Skandinavien, Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz
Tel. +358 400 555 178
johanna.lindholm-jarvinen@sormat.com

Anna Pussinen, Customer Service Coordinator
Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz
Tel. +358 40 171 5345
anna.pussinen@sormat.com

Jan Björkbom, Sales Director, Finland
Tel. +358 50 430 8332
jan.bjorkbom@sormat.com

Janne Savolainen, Sales Manager
EJOT products
Tel. +358 50 381 3594
janne.savolainen(at)sormat.com

Timur Uzbjakov, Country Manager
Finnland, Russland, Osteuropa, Baltikum
Tel. +358 40 8671 221
timur.uzbjakov@sormat.com

Anne Lehtimäki, Sales Assistant
Skandinavien, Frankreich, Benelux, Spanien, Portugal, Italien, Großbritannien, Irland
Tel. +358 40 620 8699
anne.lehtimaki@sormat.com

Alain Finan, Head Export ME
Tel. +961 3 605 738
alain.finan@sormat.com

Heta Kuortti, Quality Manager
Puh. +358 40 544 0706
heta.kuortti(at)sormat.com

Erkka Nevala, Marketing Manager
Puh. +358 40 660 3221
erkka.nevala(at)sormat.com

 

 

Produkt- & Anwendungstechnik, F&E, Schulungen

Hervé Nicot , Technical Director
Tel. +49 151 / 1 22 14 298
Fax +49 6257 / 50 628 93
herve.nicot@sormat.com

Mikko Mäki, R&D and Training Manager
Tel. +358 40 513 6310
mikko.maki@sormat.com

Toni Kontto, Technical Product Manager
Tel. +358 40 729 2611
toni.kontto@sormat.com

Juha Fagerholm, Technical Specialist
Tel. +358 40 828 3661
juha.fagerholm@sormat.com

Juha Poijärvi, Technical Specialist
Technical support
Tel. +358 44 581 9545
juha.poijarvi(at)sormat.com

Jere Lehtosalo, Product specialist
Tel. +358 44 3210 579
jere.lehtosalo(at)sormat.com

Timo Tolonen, Testing Specialist
Tel. +358 40 681 9229
timo.tolonen(at)sormat.com

Einkauf

Simo Lieskivi, Senior purchaser
Tel. +358 40 5007857
simo.lieskivi@sormat.com

Pia Hurme, Senior purchaser
Tel. +358 201 76 3813
pia.hurme@sormat.com

Produktion, lager

Jarmo Aaltonen, Production and Supply Chain Director / Tuotanto- ja Toimitusketjun Johtaja
Puh. +358 40 830 4544
jarmo.aaltonen(at)sormat.com

Kerkko Eronen, Supply Chain Manager
Puh. +358 50 406 5835
kerkko.eronen@sormat.com

Marco Koski, Production Manager
Tel. +358 40 565 48 55
marco.koski@sormat.com

Juli Vesma, Production Process Controller
+358 40 646 9468
juli.vesma(at)sormat.com

Juha Lehtimäki, Tooling Department Supervisor
Tel. +358 40 729 2680
juha.lehtimaki@sormat.com

Ari Nieminen, Warehouse Foreman
Tel. +358 400 691 678
ari.nieminen@sormat.com

Marko Jääskeläinen, Manufacturing Supervisor
Tel. +358 40 729 26 70
marko.jaaskelainen@sormat.com

Logistik, Qualität

Matti Nuorela, Logistics and Quality Manager
Tel. +358 40 709 6346
matti.nuorela@sormat.com

Finanzen, IT

Minna Saaranluoma-Carpelan, CFO, Personnel and Administration Director
Tel. +358 40 773 9380
minna.saaranluoma-carpelan@sormat.com

Perttu Pitkänen, Controller
Puh.+358 50 404 6510
perttu.pitkanen(at)sormat.com

Mikko Lipsanen, Controller, IT
Puh.+358 40 960 1266
mikko.lipsanen(at)sormat.com